PADI Specialities make you become an diving expert

Do you want to improve your knowledges in a specific diving activity ? Become an expert with PADI Specialities ! Simply perform 2 to 4 dives (1-2 days) to obtain one of the PADI specialities. You gain the skills and knowledges that will make you a leader in your field. When a PADI Adventure in Diving dive make you glimpse a part of an activity, PADI specialities push you further. They will bring you real theoretical and practical knowledges.

From the PADI Open Water level, I propose you to obtain a speciality certification in addition to your first diving level. Depending on your interests, you can choose one of the PADI specialties in the following list :


  • Advanced Wreck Diver
  • Altitude Diver
  • AWARE - Coral Reef Conservation
  • AWARE - Fish Identication Diver
  • AWARE - Shark Conservation Diver
  • Boat Diver
  • Cavern Diver
  • Deep Diver
  • Digital Underwater Photographer
  • Diver Propulsion Vehicle (DPV)
  • Drift Diver
  • Dry Suit Diver
  • Emegency Oxygen Provider
  • Enriched Air Diver
  • Equipment Specialist
  • Ice Diver
  • Multilevel Diver
  • Night Diver
  • Peak Performance Buyancy
  • Project AWARE Specialist
  • Search & Recovery Diver
  • Self-Reliant Diver
  • Sidemount Diver
  • Tec Deep Diver
  • Tec Rec Gas Blender
  • Tec Sidemount
  • Tec Trimix
  • Underwater Naturalist
  • Underwater Navigator
  • Underwater Photographer
  • Underwater Videographer
  • Wreck Diver

Adventure in Diving


Challenge the PADI Master Scuba Diver

With 5 PADI specialties, you probably already fill the requirements for becoming a PADI Master Scuba Diver. If this is not the case, simply make some specialities or some dives, and become a reference in the world of recreational diving.

All availables PADI Specialities